A dedicated Dolk blog

October 1, 2007 at 3:29 pm 3 comments

Sorry for being so infrequent on my posts lately. Like most bloggers will say, have been busy…

What got me to blog was a blog (aside from the bad conscience) I saw called dolk.blogspot.com, this is a Norwegian blog (Dolk is Norwegian) that does just his stuff.

There are some great shots in there. I recommend it.

Here is one of the most recent ones that was posted, and once again he manages to put enough humor to make get the message through…

Dolk's baby making his point

 

It’s good to be back [;-]

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

New York, New York Another addition to Hilarious Signage

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. tone  |  October 4, 2007 at 2:22 pm

    Thank you for visiting my DOLK blog, and for recommending it here.
    You’re asking for some text in English. I’ll try, but my english is not brilliant 🙂 But I could use this as an opportunity to learn some more english.
    If you would like to see more Streetart from Bergen, I have an other blog: http://streetart-bergen.blogspot.com/
    I find some interesting stencils og our walls. I guess DOLk is an inspiration to young artists here in Bergen.

    Reply
  • 2. Biochemically  |  June 24, 2008 at 12:36 am

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Biochemically!!!

    Reply
  • […] (source, source, graffiti by Dolk, more Dolk here) […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 290,227 hits
Add to Technorati Favorites
October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Feeds

Top Clicks

  • None

